Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Director meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at the Best Center at 5pm. Anyone is welcome to attend.


Our 2017 Board of Directors

Paula Jackson, President
John Hickman
Chris Nickell 
Matt Crowder
Dustin Tarrant
Roy Homfeld
Joe Helmberger
Jackie Evans
Jeff Adams, Ex-Officio

In This Section

Sign up to become a member today!

Join Now >

View our latest events

View Events >

Visit The Chamber directory!

Directory >