Board of Directors

The Chamber of Commerce Board of Director meetings are held the third Tuesday of every month at the Best Center at 5pm. Anyone is welcome to attend.

Our 2017 Board of Directors


Paula Jackson, President
City of Farmersville
p.jackson@farmersvilletx.com
Office  972-782-6151
 
John Hickman
Dyer Drug
j.d.hickman@sbcglobal.net
Cell 972-365-5167
 
Chris Nickell
It’s A Snap Dry Cleaners
cgn7676@sbcglobal.net
Cell 214-475-1501
 
Matt Crowder
Simplexity
Weatherford Artificial Lift Systems
mattcro@aol.com
Cell 214-457-3059
 
Jackie Evans
J Evans Bookkeeping
Jackie@jevansbooks.com
Cell 972-658-1006
 
Joe Helmberger
Kimley-Horn
joehelmberger@gmail.com
Cell  214-546-3707
 
Roy Homfeld
Tracy’s Custom Home Design
roy.homfeld@tracyscustomhomes.com
Cell 903-274-6022
 
Dustin Tarrant
Independent Bank
Dustin.Tarrant@gmail.com
Cell  792-658-5610
 
Jeff Adams, Superintendent
Board of Directors Ex-Officio
bdrayer@farmersvilleisd.org
Office  972-782-6601
_________________________________

Lisa Eastman, Executive Director
Farmersville Chamber of Commerce
Lisa@farmersvillechamber.com
972-782-6533




In This Section

Sign up to become a member today!

Join Now >

View our latest events

View Events >

Visit The Chamber directory!

Directory >